Testimonials & Reviews

Albert M. Harary, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Midtown East/Upper East Side, New York, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. Albert M. Harary always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Albert Harary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis V.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very thorough...great experience...
Joshua E.
Submitted 11/05/18
Never have to wait long for appt. Staff is always prompt and attentive. Any questions I may have are quickly answered as well as prescription renewals.
Lois F.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr Harary is a great doctor. He is kind, caring and very knowledgeable about his field of medicine. I would never go to another gastroenterologist.
Lazar T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Doctor was highly recommended by my primary physician. Office visits have short wait time. Staff are very nice.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 09/03/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Harary for several years and I have always found him to be professional and informative. Would highly recommend him.
Margo M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Harary has been my primary care physician for over 30 years. When I first went to him I didn't know he was a gastroenterologist which, I did not need at the time. However, in due time sure enough I did need his expertise in that field. He is thorough and knowledgeable and a terrific diagnostician. I highly recommend him.
Magda D.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Harary is an excellent physician. He is a good listener, attentive and open to questions and suggestions.
Joyce B.
Submitted 07/07/18
Dr Harary Takes care of me n myHusband hecis so caring through you are in the best of hands with Dr Harary
Jame B.
Submitted 07/05/18
Prompt, caring and very qualified. The highest superlatives for his knowledge, compassion and above all care. Cannot say more than he is a qualified mentch
Mardi B.
Submitted 06/21/18
very easy to use, questions answered quickly and prescriptions filled quickly as well.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/14/18
I recommend Dr Harary frequently and is unanimously appreciated as being exceptional. There is no doctor more professional, knowledgeable nor more caring than Dr Harary